will naruto use the nine tails chakra again in shippuden?





cuz in an episode he decides to never use it again,but does he ever use it again?if so,does he get more then 4 tails?
since i watch the anime,shuld i read the manga 2?


  1. Oh hell yeah! he goes 6, then 8. Six: he gets this kind of fox skeleton on him, like a fox mask and jaw with the bones going down his back (awesome!). Eight: he gets REALLY big.

  2. i think he will use the 9 tails unwillingly since the seal is weakening overtime.l do not think the seal was meant to be permanent.so far in shippuden he can control the three tails but eventually he should be able to control the six or even the nine tails for the as yet unknown jutsu jiraiya alluded to.

  3. yeah..
    he got angry because of what pein did to hinata after knowing that she love him…
    naruto turn to six tails..
    where there is a skeleton along with him..
    next is eight tails..
    after pein use chibaku tensei on him..
    he have the muscular compositions of the kyuubi..
    just as when he tried to fully take off the seal..
    minato’s image stop him and then introduces himself..
    minato re do the seal and said that it would be the last time..
    after that naruto face pein withoput the kyuubi’s chakra surrounding him anymore..

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share this

Inner Smile Guided Meditation

Inner Smile meditation is a Taoist practice to help cleanse and purify the emotional, and psychological state of mind .

Zen Tea Drinking Meditation

A practitioner of Zen will tell you that everything you do should be done with a purpose, with awareness, and with intent. A Zen tea drinking meditation involves using intent and awareness in the preparation, making, and drinking of tea.

Third Eye Meditation

Often lots of people's third eye are not open because they are blocked. The third eye is a sixth chakra but connected to the first, second and third chakra's and blockages in this lower chakra's will also cause a blockage in the sixth. Oftentimes, the cause of blockages are fear and disbelief, though Tibetans and Indian yogis believe third eye is blocked for past life karma . Some people refuse to believe that they are blessed with a sixth sense while others are anxious of the images they might see once they have opened theirs.

Recent articles