what episodes do naruto release the 9 tailed fox's chakra?






  1. The Episodes that I Recall Seeing “red” :
    16 : Original Release of 9 tails Chakra
    63 : During The Chuunin Exam against Neiji
    79 : When he Goes “red” to defeat Gaara
    132-134 : Naruto vs. Sasuke’s Fight at the “Hero’s WaterFalls”

  2. i can’t remember the exact episode number
    but the first time is during the fight with saskue when he is trying to leave the village and naruto finally catches up to him

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share this

Osho Devavani Meditation

Devavani means "divine voice," the energy of existence which moves through the meditator, who becomes an empty channel of expression. If done in the evening, it deeply relaxes the mind and creates a profound sleep and inner peace.Devavani meditation lasts for one hour. There are four stages of 15 minutes each. Keep your eyes closed throughout.

Clairvoyant Meditation for Psychic Intuition

To develop your clairvoyance, you must be able to attain a higher level of consciousness. You need to work on your spirituality and this can be done in several ways. The most common way is through tapping the power of your third eye. Another effective way is through constant meditation.

Miracles of self-respect: Meditation

When someone lacks self-respect, they live their life miserably. They shoulder the burdens of regret, shame, loathing and blame. They are prone to engaging themselves to self-destructive behavior because they have little value for themselves.

Recent articles