What does my aura mean?






I had a psychic tell me that my aura is white and blue. what do those colors mean?


  1. Your aura colors will change from time to time. Did she mention about your chakras, which were closed or open, any good psychic would also mention that.
    Just look up meanings of blue and white from different points of view, psychological, medical, emotional to get a better understanding.

  2. Get a book and look it up. Do not listen to the person who wrote of money. I am surprised she didn’t tell you.
    I think she was telling you that you are an innocent. Possible a young person.
    Pastels shows sensitivity and a need for serenity, I am assuming the blue was light?
    Soft blue: Peacefulness, clarity and communication; truthful; intuitive
    WHITE AURA COLOR: Reflects other energy. A pure state of light. Often represents a new, not yet designated energy in the aura. Spiritual, etheric and non-physical qualities, transcendent, higher dimensions. Purity and truth; angelic qualities.
    White sparkles or flashes of white light: angels are nearby; can indicate that the person is pregnant or will be soon
    Do realize your aura changes with your life.

  3. White carries all the spectrum of colour. It is the colour of purity. Blue has many shades. It is a colour of peace.
    Be careful not to have mostly blue colours in your wardrobe as it denotes some depression. Try include some other colours in your wardrobe or environment to balance things out.

  4. It’s an imaginary field of invisible colored energy that surrounds your body engeneered to get you to pay psychics extra for special “aura photography” (regular photography + Adobe Photoshop). The various colors mean anything your psychic adviser thinks you want it to mean.
    I could whip you up some aura photography in about fifteen seconds free of charge if you want.

  5. How exciting for you to have found out about your aura colours.
    They can be difficult to interpret because they not only reflect your personality but also emotions and health issues that you may be experiencing.
    It is very much a barometer for what is happening in your life and the chakras are wheels of energy that vitalise your aura.
    These pages will help you to understand the colours more.

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share this


Osho Kundalini Meditation

Known as the “sister meditation” to Dynamic meditation, with four stages of fifteen minutes each this method is a gentle yet effective way to release all the accumulated stress of your day.

Osho Nataraj Meditation

This is a 65 minute dancing meditation in three stages, with specifically created music. Disappearing in the dance then relaxing into silence and stillness is the route inside for this method. "Forget the dancer, the center of the ego; become the dance. That is the meditation.

Third Eye Meditation

Often lots of people's third eye are not open because they are blocked. The third eye is a sixth chakra but connected to the first, second and third chakra's and blockages in this lower chakra's will also cause a blockage in the sixth. Oftentimes, the cause of blockages are fear and disbelief, though Tibetans and Indian yogis believe third eye is blocked for past life karma . Some people refuse to believe that they are blessed with a sixth sense while others are anxious of the images they might see once they have opened theirs.

Recent articles

More like this