What do you think of my Seven Levels of (self)?





by Michael:

Let’s cut straight to the five most advanced Levels:
Aspirant-level: People here are learning about the value of Love and Peace. People here
live for friendship, they develop music, the arts, have good careers + develop charity drives.
Industrial-level: slighty more advanced, industrial represents expansion of the intellect.
People here become scientists, analysts, inventors, politicians, and own succesful businesses.
Disciple-level: represents an inward drive towards Self. People here study chakras, astrology, telepathy/channeling, magick, ghost-hunting, past-life regression and the like. Alien contact occurs here. Kabalah, paganism, aeseticism, buddhism, free-masonry, and other secret societies are disciple-level religions. Environemental Awareness. Energy-Healing. Intent based holograms are taught here.
and then there are more advanced Levels:
Initiate-level. is marked by exorcisms. In Initiate-level we learn to face Satan
and the Dark Forces head on as well as how to astral-travel to other planets.
Master-level: a Master can Teleport, Levitate, Dematerialize, walk on Water, walk through Fire.
Your thoughts?

Answer by Micah Thompson
Very interesting. Why, may I ask, is Satan the bad guy here? Is it not true that the name Satan is derived from the ancient Sanskrit Sat, or wisdom/knowledge? And Lucifer is Latin for The Light Bringer. Other than that, your Seven Levels sound intriguingly like the Chakra concept, that has been thought about a bit too much. Check out a religion called Spiritual Satanism. All of these abilities and others await… Seriously, though, check it out.


  1. 93,
    Shallow and uneducated as to what attainment is.
    I’ve seen this several times, and I find it sad that they end with a slew of powers that imply the individual has failed.
    93 93/93

  2. These are not levels.
    These are various personalities which we are born with.
    Master level that mentioned is of a dream personality.

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share this

Osho Gaurishankar Meditation Instructions

Osho Gaurishankar Meditation is a one-hour night-time meditation, which includes a breathing technique, gazing softly at a light and gentle body movements.

Osho Sufi Whirling Meditation

Whirling meditation is an technique that will liberate you from the mundane world, it is an active form of meditation that centers the mind and body within minutes.Whirling meditation has many benefits. It enables you to temporarily severe the hold the mundane world has on you. It allows you to build energy that focus in on your heart center and opens communication with the divine. When you are no longer whirling, you make a true connection with the earth as you disperse the energy that built up inside of you back into the soil. The low impact exercise of Whirling will keep you slim and full of energy when done on a regular basis.

Clairvoyant Meditation for Psychic Intuition

To develop your clairvoyance, you must be able to attain a higher level of consciousness. You need to work on your spirituality and this can be done in several ways. The most common way is through tapping the power of your third eye. Another effective way is through constant meditation.

Recent articles