What do you think of my list?





The 4 Levels of conciousness on Earth: (actually, there are 6, but I havent finished)
This is the first level where people are beginning to understand the nature of self-less Love. Aspirants have advanced jobs, have good credit own their homes- as well as create outreach programs and systems of law to help the evolution of society because for the first time, their motivation is to live in peace with their fellow Man. However, Aspirants are still heavily chained to their emotions so they are easily seduced and do not feel truly alive unless they are living ‘life to fullest.’ This can be seen, as their family often serves as their highest commitment in Life. Countries that have their government based in Democracy are Aspirant level people. When everyone reaches this level, we will have worldpeace
This is the disgruntled, spiritual-seaking level of Humanity. They travel from workshop to workshop thinking they are a ‘on a mission’ and are driven by the need to KNOW. Spiritual Zealots abound here: Im an angel, E.T. abductees, indigo children and the like. Others become succesful businessman, inventors, dualists, globalists, environmental advocates or even politicians. This level is also the beginning of psychic development. Studies in aura reading, past lives, yoga, magic, telepathy channeling, and the like become the accepted way of life for the Disciple.
Enlightenment dawns during Initiate-level, and for the first time you realize all the problems in the world represent a problem within yourself. You are set on Fire and that Fire cannot go out because an Initiate can make 100x more spiritual progress than people in the lowers levels. More of our spiritual powers begin to manifest and we often have visits from angels here in physical form. Of course, as wonderful as this world is, we must still deal with the Dark Forces who seek to impede our progress. In Initiate-level we learn to deal with the Dark Forces directly. Service is also a key aspect for the Initiate. Here, we see tha emergence of a saint or boddhisattva who work tirelessly to bring out the best in others. Initiates are no longer doing charity work or donating to various groups, they have devoted their entire lives to the Salvation of Humanity
Master Level
Sages can walk through walls, Teleport at will, Shape-Shift, Time-travel, became invisible and more. They have dissolved their ‘I’ conciousness back into the void, so there is only ONE. Hence ‘I and the Father are One’. This syngergestic One-ness allows them to often be three or four hundred years old, thus guiding society along in its spiritual progress. Nothing is impossible for them. Everything they desire is manifested instantly from thought. Masters are what many people call ‘guardian angels.’ as they walk from all levels of humanity from tribal to Immortal.


  1. Whia!
    Although I yayaya have a different system to classified or whatever the whatever they are….. LOL
    Nice analysis, where you find that stuff?
    What name do you give this whole thing?

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share this

Meditation for Contacting Spirit Guides

The guide is not outside, the guide is within you. One has to go deeper into one's own being to find God and the guide. Once the inner guide is found there are no more mistakes, no repentance, no guilt.

Osho Devavani Meditation

Devavani means "divine voice," the energy of existence which moves through the meditator, who becomes an empty channel of expression. If done in the evening, it deeply relaxes the mind and creates a profound sleep and inner peace.Devavani meditation lasts for one hour. There are four stages of 15 minutes each. Keep your eyes closed throughout.

How to perform Yoga Nidra : Art of Yogi Sleep

Yoga nidra or yogi sleep has been used for thousands of years by yogis. In the Upanishads, there are three states of consciousness: waking, dreaming and deep sleep. Yoga nidra allows an individual to leave the waking state, move past the dreaming state and into deep sleep while remaining awake or conscious during the whole process. In yoga nidra, there are no dreams to explore. Instead, it is a process of emptying. It purifies the deeper aspect of the human mind by exploring deep impressions or samskaras. This is essential as samskaras drive our karma.

Recent articles