Home Discussion Forum I was informed of having a light blue aura. what does this...

I was informed of having a light blue aura. what does this mean?

I was in border’s books today with my boyfriend. we had bought some drinks from the coffee section. we sat down, but he got up to get some water later.
he came back smiling, and told me that the woman that had taken our order had told him to hang on to me because i was beautiful and had a blue aura. she went on to explain to him that she could read energy. i was flattered when i heard this, but i would like some info on light blue auras. what does it mean?


  1. haha….well….:
    “Blue – The color of quiet and calm. Any blue in the aura is good to have, but deep blue is the best. One with deep blue in his or her aura shows a person who has found his or her work in life. Many are spiritual minded as well. Blue may sometimes represent a tendency to be moody and depressed.”
    however, i wouldn’t take it too seriously. thats just what google says

  2. It means you believe in crystal ball gazers and fairly tales.
    She should have stopped when she said you were beautiful; that is what a fellow sees, not whether or not you glow in the dark!

  3. Blue: Balanced existence, sustaining life, eased nerve system, transmitting forces and energy. People with blue strong point in their Aura are relaxed, balanced and feel ready to live in a cave and survive. They are born survivors. Blue thought is a thought about relaxing the nerve system to achieve the balance of the mind or a thought about surviving. Electric blue can override any other color in the Aura, when the person is receiving and/or transmitting information in a telepathic communication. For example Michel Desmarquet, author of “Thiaoouba Prophecy”, frequently glows with the electric blue during his lectures, especially when he answers questions from the public.

  4. You really have more than one color aura and the dominate color coresponds with how you feel at the moment here is an excerpt that i feel explains it best.
    The word “aura” comes from the Greek word “avra” which means breeze or wind. Auras are fields of energy that emanate from all objects. Inanimate objects tend to have one colour or hue. While animate objects have many colours or hues that are constantly changing in colour and/or intensity. These hues are affected by many factors, both physical and emotional.
    Auras are closely connected with our Charkas. The description of the word aura means atmosphere of multi-coloured light called “aureola” and the human aura is a multi-layered energy field that is manly generated by the spiritual Chakra energy centres within all spirit and what gives us a halo effect around our heads called the “numbus”. A small part of the aura is made up by electromagnetic energies which are generated by atoms within matter, that give off a small energy field.
    Our auras make us what we are. Our aura reflects our moods, personalities, our traits, health, emotions, generally well-being, spiritual abilities and evolution. The aura is made up of several layers or bodies reflecting and relating to different Chakras and aspects of our spiritual and material life and nature. For those who can physically view the aura, it can be seen to visibly brighten and change when we re addressing others, or in some way pulling on the resources of our spirit such as when we do spiritual healing or are meditating as well as normal daily events in our lives.
    It is believed that here are 7 main aura bodies that are reflected in layers through the aura and they are connected to each one of the main 7 Chakras. These are the seven main aura bodies their corresponding Chakras:
    Etheric Layer: Base Chakra – Red
    Emotional Layer: Sacral Chakra – Orange
    Mental/Intellectual Layer: Solar Plexus – Yellow
    Astral Layer: Heart Chakra – Green
    Etheric Template Layer: Throat Chakra – Light Blue
    Celestial Layer: Third Eye Chakra –
    Ketheric Template Layer: Crown Chakra: Violet
    The colours do not always match that of the relevant Chakra due to blending that takes place of one or more of the main 7 Chakras along with many of the secondary and subsidiary Chakras which may be involved in the makeup of each of the main seven bodies of the aura and although the aura is thought to possibly extend up to 40 inches off the body in places it is very unlikely that many psychics would be able to see it, that is not to say at times it cannot be seen or sensed by other means. Just that in most cases the aura is only normally seen 2 – 4 inches off the top of the head, where it can usually most prominently be seen.
    The Etheric Aura
    The Etheric (Lower Astral) aura extends about 2 inches out from the physical body and is usually a shade of blue in colour. The shade of blue relates to the physical condition and health of the physical body and is the easiest aura to see. Many see Etheric outlines of the internal organs. Some people see a light blue on a dark blue grid. This aura concerns survival issues, physical body function and physical sensation of pain, pleasure, automatic functions etc. It is connected to the Root Chakra.
    Emotional Aura
    The Emotional aura is involved with the emotional aspects of our lives and being, soft multicoloured clouds of light visible from one to 6 inches out. This is the layer most often described by aura readers as showing dark spots or cloudy and stagnant areas where emotional blocks and pain exist. It is connected to the Sacral Chakra.
    Mental Aura
    The mental aura reflects the thought processes, intellect, linear thinking, personal power and will. The more active our thinking processes the brighter our mental aura becomes. The Chakra connected to this aura is the Solar Plexus.
    The above three layers make up the lower astral and together form the personality. These three energy bodies begin to be created at conception and dissolve at death.
    Higher Astral Aura
    The astral aura extends about eight to twelve inches from the physical body. This connects the lower three levels/layers with the higher three. Virtually all healing energy is said to come through or be moderated by this later. It is the layer of love, both specific and universal and the first of the spiritual layers. It is connected to the Heart Chakra. This aura is the bridge between the physical world and the spiritual realm.
    Etheric Template Aura
    The Etheric template aura extends about twelve to twenty four inches from the physical body and is seen by some as a blue grid light ball around the body. This aura reflects speech and communication, listening, taking responsibility for ones own actions. When balanced and active this aura can promote a bliss and a feeling of being moved by the Divine. The Chakra connected to this aura is the Throat Chakra.
    The Celestial Aura
    The celestial aura extends about twenty four inches from the physical body and appears as a bright iridescent light. This is the level of feelings within the world of our spirit. Here we communicate with all the beings of the spiritual world. We connect with Divine Love. It brings nurturing and awareness f oneself as an aspect of what is called, by some, God, love of all life and union with the All. The Third Eye Chakra is connected to this aura.
    Ketheric Template Aura
    The ketheric template aura extends about thirty six to forty eight inches from the physical body and appears as an extremely bright golden or brilliant white light that is rapidly pulsating. This aura surrounds and protects everything within its boundaries. It connects us with our higher mind, the Divine, spiritual information and the integration of the spiritual and physical aspects of being. The Crown Chakra is connected to this aura.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here