How to open the chakra holes?

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
Notify of
Most Voted
Newest Oldest
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

those are not holes…lol
Every human has 7 main chakras: Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye, Crown.
You can open them using meditation or if you have a friend which does reiki…tell him to help you.There are different ways too:you have to imagine a ball of light in the colour of the chakra in the area where your closed chakra is.(Eg: root chakra – red ball, third eye – violet ball).
Hope this helps! 🙂


the guy up me is right. they’re not holes. the methods you can try is yogic practice, or research and be more open-minded.

Angie N

The answers are within yourself my friend.

wize woman

Contrary to popular point of view, a chakra is a naturally open energy center (not a hole) thus we need to do nothing to artificially open it; however, the idea is to keep it clean=free from the blocking issues. A meditation or day-dreaming on the removal of the energy blocking issues is the most natural way of keeping your chakras open. I hope it helps.


The Chakra has no holes they can be blocked by emotional Stress Meditation of the Chakra’s will help to unblock them
Chakra’s are a core belief of yoga, and have been incorporated into many different new age practices. The Chakra system was first developed in India in the middle ages. The word “Chakra” is a sanskrit word meaning wheel.
The major Chakra’s are located along the spinal column of the body and each is traditionally represented by a different colour of the rainbow – starting with red at the bottom up to violet on the crown.
Each Chakra location represents different emotions and feelings.
Ideally all the Chakra’s should be balanced – open and spinning at a similar rate to each other. Most of us however have some Chakras which are overactive and others that are closed down or underactive.
First Chakra: Root
Colour: Red
Governs survival instincts, physical functions, sense of groundedness
Signs of imbalance include constipation, obesity, leg or knee problems
Second Chakra: Sacral
Colour: Orange
Governs sexuality, emotion, nurturing instincts, creativity
Signs of imbalance include low-back pain, reproductive issues, bladder or kidney troubles
Third Chakra: Solar Plexus
Colour: Yellow
Governs will, drive, ego, control, freedom, metabolism
Signs of imbalance include ulcers, digestive disorders, liver and gallbladder ailments, diabetes
Fourth Chakra: Heart
Colour: Green
Governs love, compassion, relationships
Signs of imbalance are heart disease, high blood pressure
Fifth Chakra: Throat
Colour: Blue
Governs communication, creativity, self-expression
Signs of imbalance include sore throat, laryngitis, thyroid imbalance, respiratory and/or hearing problems
Sixth Chakra: Brow
Colour: Indigo
Governs intuition, thought, psychic awareness, dreams, visions
Signs of imbalance include headaches, problems with the nervous system
Seventh Chakra: Crown
Colour: Violet
Governs cosmic consciousness, spirituality, wisdom, universal truth
Signs of imbalance include confusion, depression, inability to learn
Love & Blessings


Is there a psychological sexual disorder where orgasms cause violent behavior?

I know “Chi” is lost when a man orgasms … but, I thought the loss of “Chi” resulted in domicile behavior. So...

Which mathematical function are you?

A test that determines which mathematical function best matches your personality. 1. What is your favorite thing to do after a hard day at work? Party...

I am looking for a tarot card reader?

She is in Celina, TN close to the Ky border and her name is Ms. Lee. I used to go see her with my...

Does that little voice in your head mean you have psychic powers?

every time im paranoid about something that little voice in my head is like "oh dont worry" or "it'll be ok" or even "thats...

Can smoking Dimethyltryptamine (DMT) produce any kind of brain damage?

Hi! I have been informing myself about the way psychodelic drugs work, such as Lysergic acid diethylamide (LSD), Salvia divinorum and Mescaline... I have found great...

How do i find my spirit (totem) animal through meditation.?

I need to know step by step how to contact my spirit (totem) animal through meditation everything from the proper way to meditate to...
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x