how do you open the eight chakra gates?

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
Notify of
Most Voted
Newest Oldest
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Adam J

I don’t think it actually tells you the process of opening the gates, it just describes them. Here’s some info:
1. Opening (Initial) releases the brain’s limit on the total strain on the muscles, giving the user five times their normal strength. The user can perform the Front Lotus at this level.
2. Rest (Heal / Energy) releases the brain’s limit on the body’s stamina, making a battle-worn person become miraculously ready to fight as if the fight had just started.
3. Life is located on the spinal cord, and releases the limit on the nervous system, which makes information travel at a faster rate and creates even more stamina. As a side effect, the user’s skin turns red, indicating an increased blood-oxygen level. The user can perform the Reverse Lotus at this level.
4. Pain (Harm / Wound) releases the limit on oxygen intake in the lungs, creating much more oxygen for the body to use.
5. Closing (Limit) releases the limit on the amount of chakra released at one time.
6. Joy (View) removes the limit on how much fat and proteins the intestines can digest, and releases otherwise useless energy resources, giving the user even more power and stamina.
7. Shock (Wonder / Insanity) removes the limit on how fast the body can move, removes wastes from dead skin cells to feces, and gives the body a much cleaner system to work with, producing even more power and stamina.
8. Death opens the final gate located at the heart and uses up all of the body’s energy. It makes the heart pump at maximum power and exceeds the power of every other gate. All the energy in every individual cell is used up, giving the user power well above that of any Kage. This “big bang” effect is only temporary, and destroys every muscle in the user’s body, including the heart. Death is assured when opening this gate.


You need thick eyebrows, a mop top and a tight green suit.

Bad God

Don’t smoke here, sorry!

Ski Dawg

Sounds like quite a challenge, as there are traditionally seven chakras. (I’ve seen one system that has 10 chakras.)
You can find out more about chakras at:


you don’t, you open 7 because if you open 8 you die. It’s split into 4 groups:
1-3 is just normal pushing through with your chakra so no big deal, just build up.
4-5 is trickier you need to use precise strokes to literally key the door open
6-7 is hard because you need to understand your own basic element and then using your elemental chakra to open the gates, the gates are actually a 5 parter, one part for each element, and you need to open all 5 parts in one go to open the gate .
8 is the hardest, not much is known about it. My speculation is that you use your elemental chakra to imiate the other elements so that your chakra contains ALL 5 elements. Most people can only do one at time, such as creating a ball of chakra of another element aside from your own, but not all 5 at once without it going nuclear. So the 8th gate holds the limit of elemental control, once you open the gate you have all the elements. However, this extra control will wreck every chakra point in your body within 2 minutes because it cannot hold that much energy (5 of you in a body that can only fit 1 of you).
Hope that helps


do paranayama till your spine turns blue….this was a song


You need to wake up Mother Kundalini whom is asleep at the root chakra. I’ve experienced several symptoms of the kundalini. Well you need to be in the presence and study under a true Master like Mata Amritanandamayi. Ever since I met Her two years ago, I opened up like crazy! But that should not be the goal itself. Really the goal is Oneness with God. Once you focus on that and nothing else, everything else just happens naturally as it is part of the journey.
So you need to just not worry about opening chakras, but focus on changing within, cleaning out the gunk, study the teachings of a guru that you’re in sync with and apply them to your life, do everything with love and attention, pray and talk to God, diety, or guru daily, and so on. One needs to change their way of life as a whole to begin experiencing these new changes.

Thank you for some other informative website. The place else could I am getting that type of information written in such a perfect method? I’ve a project that I’m just now working on, and I have been on the glance out for such info.


Do you know of any real psychic or tarot card websites that actually work?

Do you of any FREE tarot or psychic websites with real psychics that actually work? Theres a really important question I need to ask. Also, how...

Are Psychic/Mediums communicating with those who have passed or are they just being psychic?

Are they communicating with the passed on spirits OR are they getting or seeing information that is out there somewhere and picking up on...

what is the secret behind Third eye/Chakra/Self-help meditations?

I did meditate just for the sake of the experience ,wow it made my day! I have never felt such peace in my mind. however...

What is a name but a label for consciousness?

or is it a generalization?- generalization as in the classification of the persons lifestyle and beliefs translation into a title. Example antisemitic, artist, public...

Question about astral projection, or OBE?

I've never actually had an OBE (out of body experience) but lately I 've been doing a chakra clearing meditation CD at night to...
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x