Does each tailed beast in naruto have different color chakra? Or color in general?






  1. In Naruto Shippuden, the 2 tailed cat demon is shown to have blue chakra. Gaara, which had the one tailed demon, had more of a yellow chakra, and Naruto’s nine tailed demon fox has red. These are all we’ve seen so far in the series.

  2. for naruto kinda when he goes 4 tails he is fully red and other than that he is orange red
    other people with demons probably have the same color of what the demons color is

  3. I think its colour in chakra coz when naruto met jiraiya for da first time and he had askd him if he eva felt dat der was sum otha chakra in him and he says dat he noticed dat his normal chakra was blue but times he felt it was red and da 9 tailed fox is red da same goes for all da tailed beasts. Da colour of da chakra cozs its colour in general i think

  4. no it just have the one color chakra. orangey-red. oh and the there is one tailed beast in naruto. the nine tailed fox. in the episodes, the tails show one by one when naruto’s anger increase.
    usually evil chakra is orangey-red

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share this

Healing Inner Child Meditation

Each of us has an inner child or a true self. This inner child is molded according to our childhood experiences. Happy childhoods produce an inner child who is contented and at peace while abusive childhoods create a lost and wounded one.

Osho Kundalini Meditation

Known as the ?sister meditation? to Dynamic meditation, with four stages of fifteen minutes each this method is a gentle yet effective way to release all the accumulated stress of your day.

Inner Smile Guided Meditation

Inner Smile meditation is a Taoist practice to help cleanse and purify the emotional, and psychological state of mind .

Recent articles